Adams County Emergency Medical Services provides pre-hospital care to the citizens and visitors of Northern Adams County.  Adams County EMS provides care for the Villages of Peebles, Winchester, Seaman, along with Winchester, Wayne, Scott, Oliver, Meigs, Bratton,  and Franklin Townships in Adams County. We also provide coverage to the township of Eagle in Brown County. Provided under the direction of the Adams County Commissioners we strive to provide high level emergency care to those in need.  

We operate from Three Stations 

Station 100 Peebles Ohio

Station 200 Seaman Ohio

Station 300 Winchester- Wayne 


Adams County EMS Command structure is made up of the following 

Adams County EMS Board of Directors

John Campton

Josh Chaney, President

Linda Steele

Station Coordinators 

 Station 100   Danny Music

 Station 200   Christy Erkenbrecher

 Station 300   Kirk Bunn

We provide BLS and ALS Pre-hospital care 24/7 365 to the residents and Visitors of Adams County and surrounding area's.

The implantation of several programs in the near future will help ensure better care to our patient's during a time of need.